BNA Election Results

On Tuesday, February 11, 2020 The BNA held elections for the Board Of Directors at its Monthly Coin Club Meeting. As stipulated in the BNA By-Laws, the following members were elected to the Board of Directors for a term of two years:

  • Joe Cartonia
  • John Curr
  • Louis Resofsky
  • Dave Tortorice
  • Joe Latimore

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all the members that


BNA Elections

Elections for the five Board of Director seats will be held at the next BNA Club Meeting on Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Nominations of members in good standing will be accepted at the February meeting up until voting takes place.