Monthly Coin Shows and Bourse

The Buffalo Numismatic Association’s Monthly Coin, Stamp & Currency Show is Western New York’s largest coin show.  The monthly coin show is held on the 3rd Sunday of each month (except during the summer). 

Featuring

  • FREE Parking!
  • FREE Admission!
  • Kids Corner and the Young Numismatists at 1:00pm
  • Over 50 Dealer Tables
  • Lunch is available right on the bourse floor

Show Hours

Sunday 10:00am – 3:00pm

2020 Show Schedule

  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Gold & Silver Expo: Fri. April 17 to Sun. April 19 ***CANCELED***
  • Sunday, May 17 ***CANCELED***
  • Sunday, June 21 <<< CANCELED >>>
  • Fall Convention: Sat. September 19 and Sun. September 20
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Sunday, December 20

Show Location

The Knights in The Columbus Banquet Hall
2735 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227-2211
(716) 683-3635   (this is not the BNA phone number)